Who We Are > Management
Name Position Email
Lisa Trumble, MBA President and Chief Excutive Officer Lisa.Trumble@sohohealth.com
Trudi McKenna Chief Finance Officer Trudi.McKenna@sfhcp.org
Jennifer Searls, MHA Chief Operating Officer Jennifer.Searls@sfhcp.org
John Sunde, MHA Chief Contracting Officer John.Sunde@sfhcp.org
Sujata Agarwal Director, ACO Performance Sujata.Agarwal@sfhcp.org
Harrison Best Regional Director, Employer Products Harrison.Best@sfhcp.org
Wayne Daignault Executive Director, Information Technology & Analytics Wayne.Daignault@sfhcp.org
Lisa Farren, PCM Director, Marketing & Communications Lisa.Farren@sfhcp.org
Kevin Jourdain Regional Director, Payor Partnerships Kevin.Jourdain@sfhcp.org
Jessica Letourneau Manager, Quality & Performance Jessica.Letourne@sfhcp.org
John Robertson, MBA Regional Director, Payor Partnerships John.Robertson@sfhcp.org
Amanda Schutz Regional Manager, Post-Acute Care Amanda.Schutz@sfhcp.org
Lauren Tiberio Executive Director, Population Health & Care Management Lauren.Tiberio@sfhcp.org
Carol Toro Regional Executive Director, Clinically Integrated Network Carol.Toro@sfhcp.org