Who We Are > Board of Directors

The SOHO HEALTH Board is comprised of  six hospital directors and nine physician directors, with equal representation from the Hartford, Waterbury and Springfield markets. 

Hartford Market
Jawad Haider, MD
Anthony Posteraro, MD
Ron Szabo, MD

Waterbury Market
Erik Carlson, MD
Joseph Pruner, MD
Jim Uberti, MD

Springfield Market
Dan Weiswasser, MD
Jackie Garrett, MD
James Brakoniecki, MD

Hospital Directors
Reginald Eadie, MD
Tom Burke
Jennifer Schneider
Steven Schneider, MD
Debra Bitsoli
Syed Hussain, MD